The Only Course of Action To Save Two Lesbian 420sub WordPress Internet Freedom Heroes From Certain Death Quite Soon (1-11-2013)

Posted on Updated on

Posted on January 11, 2013

I, Allen Darman, am Not Under Any Immediate Threat Of Dying At The Hands Of the Powers that Be.

They Are Too Afraid Of Making A Martyr Out Of Me. 

Unfortunately, Half of my Four Member WordPress Team IS UNDER IMMEDIATE THREAT OF DYING, 
In Part Because Thus Far They Have Made Two Foolish Decisions.

One of these Foolish Decisions Is To Not Ally With Me By Name, As a Heroic Man Named Mark J. of CoveredWebServices.com did.

The Second Foolish Decision My Two Dearly Beloved Lesbian 420sub WordPress Collaborators has made, is That they have yet to Widely Internet Publish their Travel Plans, and Get On An Amtrak Train to Join Up With Me.

The Above Course Of Action Is Quite Literally The Only Chance that They Have Of Surviving Another Month Or Two.

These Two Heroes May Be Dead Next Week.

I Pray that “They Wake Up” and “*Get Real Smart*” Quite Soon. 

Allen Darman

Notable Quotes

I try to leave out the parts that people skip.Elmore Leonard

I try to use my logic and deductive skills to figure out the parts that people skip. I have to Deeply Thank my Mother Marion Darman for fostering my logic and deductive skills by the Great Books! she continually fed to me when I was a child and young man. The lessons that she was responsible for teaching me have quite literally saved me from Certain Death at the Hands of the Mafia dozens of times since they first tried to kill me on January 6, 2010. AllenD

Like this:

Be the first to like this.
Leave a Reply

