Notable Quotes *by Allen Darman*

Posted on Updated on

Notable Quotes from Allen Darman

Notable Quotes to Use as You Wish…
2012 is not the End of the World… It is the End of the Lies. Allen Darman
The Keyboard is Exponentially Mightier Than the Sword. Allen Darman
There is Nothing Our Federal Government Fears More than a Hippie that Knows How to Use the Internet to Effect Positive Social Change. Allen Darman
Save Internet FREEDOM! AT iWoodstock in San Francisco this July! We need YOU!… and Bring All of Your Facebook and Twitter Friends! Allen Darman
The Thing I Love About Blogging vs. Using Paper and Writing a Book is… A Book is Static (*not easily changed*)… But a Blog represents *A Dynamic Document* that Can Be Changed *At Any Time!*. Allen Darman

Mark My Words! The 1st Internet Woodstock called iWoodstock 2012 Is Going to Change the World! for the *Better* >>>*Much Better*<<< for sure. Allen Darman

Trillions Will Change Hands in 2012 in *the Stock Market* Due to My Last Two Weeks of Blogs. All that’s Needed Now Is Some iTime for iWoodstock2012.WordPress.com to Blossom… … Allen Darman

Dear Team… Please Feel Free to *Take Wide Editorial Liberties* with the Copy I am Providing the Team with no Copyright Protection Whatsoever. Allen Darman

Dear Team… Please Feel Free *At All Times* to Suggest and/or Input >>>Your Own Copy and Ideas<<< into (the Primary iWoodstock Website) and/or https://iwoodstock2012.wordpress.com (the Secondary iWoodstock Website). I will *Let You Know* if I Don’t Like Them and Why… or if… Yes! these >>>Good Ideas of Yours!<<< Should Be Included! Allen Darman

Dear Team… You People Really KNOW what You are Doing! in Regard to Your Areas of *Wordpress* Website Development (WWD) and SEO Expertise. I am Not Going to “Second Guess You”. I am a Brilliant Creative thinker… my Job ends there. Puff Puff Passing the Copy to You from http://nutrientscure.wordpress.com. Catch it and Run! Allen Darman

An Enlightened Website >Professionally Optimized and Prepared< is a *Powerful Force* in Which to Produce *Needed Social Change*. https://iwoodstock2012.wordpress.com >Is a Great Example< of this! Allen Darman

The Only Way Out of the Jam I Am In in Regard to the Big Pharma, the Mafia, and the Feds is *To WordPress Blog* My Way In To *The Presidential Internet Roundtable* of *The New Internet Based Government* of *The New Freedom States of America*… and I intend to do “Just This”. https://iwoodstock2012.wordpress.com is a *Very Good Start*! towards my Goals! Allen Darman

Why Should I Bunk Heads with The Feds in DC with http://July4threvolution.wordpress.com&#8230; When I Can Smoke a Bowl with my Fellow Revolutionaries in Frisco at http://iWoodstock2012.wordpress.com?

I'd have to be *Crazy* to Go to DC in July and Sweat the Heat!… when a 2012 Woodstock iParty Awaits! me in Cool San Francisco! w/Tens of Thousands of My Fellow Hippies Attending! Believe me… I ain't *Crazy*! I am only a bit *Bipolar* when >I Choose420 Hypomanic Fun<! rotflmao Allen Darman

More as times go on…

************

Some Notable Quotes by Others

If the writing is honest it cannot be separated from the man who wrote it. Tennessee Williams

The only reason for being a professional writer is that you can’t help it. Leo Rosten

Leave a Reply

