About > Me Short and Long Version

Posted on Updated on

About Me (Short Version)

My Name is Allen Darman.

I am an Old Hippie that Went to the Original Woodstock in ’69…

And…

I am a Truth Soldier for God.

************

About Me (Allen Darman or Nutrientscure) Long Version

My Name is Allen Darman. I am a fifty nine year old hippie that still likes his “420 chill time”… lol. I am honest, funny, and full of love. Highly intelligent (my parents genes), but humble before God too. I am a Truth Warrior for both America and the World. I am also an Alternative Medical Discoverer, Author, Blogger, Internet Truth Spreader, Freedom of Speech Activist, Internet Freedom Activist, Bill of Rights Activist, Truth Soldier Activist, Mental Health Activist, Self Applied Alternative Medicine Activist, Respect Native People’s Knowledge Activist, Respect Women’s Rights Activist, Water Powered Car Activist, High Mileage Carburetor Activist, Free Electricity Activist, Burn No More Fossil Fuel Activist, Use No More Nuclear Energy Activist, Save Mother Earth Activist, Expose the NWO Agenda Activist, Medical Marijuana Activist, Decriminalize Drugs Activist, Free Form Amino Acid Therapeutic Value Awareness Activist, Save Public Access to Nutritional Supplements Activist, Anti-GMO Activist, Social Change Activist, OWS Activist, Civil Disobedience Activist, and Internet Educator *all rolled into one*. None of the above jobs pays me a dime. (I don’t mind. My Jobs are heartfelt, interesting, and often a lot of fun!) I work at all of these jobs due to a Strong Sense of Moral Obligation to do so. This Sense of Moral Obligation is NOT blunted by the fact that one (or more) of the above jobs may cost me either (1) my Freedom or (2) my Life. In Regard to My Background Before Being Employed in Regard to the Above: I voluntarily retired from managing Darman Mfg. Company, Inc. in 1994 in order to pursue loftier goals. Some of my initial goals were to find, define, and refine the proper (bio)chemical manner in which to cure depression, ADHD, bipolar disorder, schizophrenia and the like. As I achieved one goal after another in the aforementioned regards, these (my) goals have changed over time. Currently My Primary Goal Is To Change the World For the Better via Blogging on WordPress to *Help Initiate a Justifiable July 4th 2012 Revolution* both in America and Worldwide. (See http://july4threvolution.wordpress.com/ for More Details in this Regard.) All of my Written, Photographic, and Video Work is given away *Freely over the Internet*. I copyright *NONE* of what I film or write, as I have no commercial agenda whatsoever. Before I close, Perhaps I should mention that for the past two years I have worked “under the gun” in an almost literal sense. I state this due to the fact that since January 2010 there have been multiple attempts to take my life. It’s a Miracle that I Am Still Alive.

Marital Status: Single and Looking… All Interested Parties Give Me a Call 315-316-8019 rotflmao (I’m real Stoned!… lol)

Here Is an Overview of the Three Active WordPress Blogs that I am Working On Simultaneously as of 4-15-2012

July 4th Revolution

http://july4threvolution.wordpress.com/

iWoodstock 2012 – The First Internet Woodstock!!

https://iwoodstock2012.wordpress.com/

Concepts and Ideas for Internet Based Government

http://ideasforinternetgovernment.wordpress.com/

************

Since July 2009 My Primary Site on WordPress has been my Nutrientscure Blog as per the below. This site has well over 1,200 blog entries and is rather massive. However, it is an *Organizational Mess*. This *Organizational Mess* had Some Degree of *Intent Underlying It*, as I did not want to seem *More of a Threat to the Powers that Be* than I actually was (or I would end up Dead).

Nutrientscure’s Blog Primary Blog – I also call this “My Mother Hen Blog” because Most of My Other WordPress Blogs Come Out of It in a Big Way.

http://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

1,231 Posts 1 Page 817 Comments 5 Pending

************

Writing is a struggle against silence. Carlos Fuentes

Writing to me is simply thinking through my fingers. Isaac Asimov

Leave a Reply

